There are painters who transform the sun to a yellow spot,
but there are others who with the help of their art and their intelligence,
transform a yellow spot into sun.

Pablo Picasso

Would you like to attract attention with your books, eBooks or flyers?

With us you get the most artistic design à la carte.

The design and layout of a publication are impor­tant factors for the success of your product. We offer you support according to your wishes and needs when designing publi­cations of any kind (books, eBooks, flyers, cards, ...). We can help you choose the right layout, fonts, images and colour concept, also when editing and trans­lating.
Books – Design and layout
Cover design
fine art The cover is perhaps the most important part of your book. It's the first thing the custo­mer sees, the first thing they use to decide whether to take the book into their hands. We trans­form your vision into a visually appealing, high-quality book cover. Or we design some­thing suitable from scratch. We can use and pre­pare photos and graphics from profes­sional databases or the images you provide.

Inner layout
Do not compro­mise on the inner structure of your book. We design its content accor­ding to the guide­lines of profes­sional publishing. If you have concrete ideas in mind, we will be happy to work with you to meet your expec­tations.
eBooks – Design and conversion
fine art The share of eBooks in the book market is growing rapidly. So the question arises as to whether one's own book should also – or even only – be published as an eBook.
We handle the conver­sion of your book file to the two main eBook formats for you, the stan­dard format epub and the Amazon-specific format mobi. If we have already proces­sed the layout of your book for you, this conver­sion is possible with small expen­diture.
Cards, flyers, posters – Design and layout
fine art Today, cards, flyers and posters can be created quickly and easily. If, however, you would like some­thing profes­sional and outstanding, it is advisable to seek expert advice.
We will take care of the design accor­ding to your wishes, provide you with profes­sional photos and graphics or use your images. The final product is a print-ready InDesign and/or PDF file.
Editing / Translation
If you want to appeal to and impress your target audience, editing is indi­spensable for your media product, as is a high-quality translation. To achieve this, we work with exter­nal trust­worthy partners with whom your product is in good hands.

Certains peintres transforment le soleil en une tache jaune; d'autres transforment, grâce à leur art
et leur intelligence, une tache jaune en un soleil.

Pablo Picasso

Vous aimeriez que vos livres, eBooks ou flyers attirent l’attention?

Nous vous fournissons un design artistique à la carte.

La concep­tion et la mise en page d'une publi­cation sont des facteurs impor­tants pour le succès de votre produit. Selon vos souhaits et vos besoins, nous vous offrons notre sou­tien lors de la concep­tion de publi­cations de toutes sortes (livres, eBooks, flyers, cartes...). Nous vous aidons à choisir la bonne mise en page, les polices de carac­tères, les images et le concept couleur, et nous sommes à vos côtés pour l'édition et la traduc­tion des textes.
Livres – Conception et mise en page
Conception de la couverture
fine art La couverture est proba­blement la partie la plus impor­tante de votre livre. Le client y réagit en premier lieu pour déci­der s'il va prendre le livre en main. Nous concré­tisons votre vision pour vous pro­poser une couver­ture haut de gamme visuel­lement attrayante. Si désiré, nous conce­vons en totalité ce qui vous con­vient. Nous pouvons uti­liser des photos et des graphi­ques de bases de don­nées profes­sionnelles ou des images que vous nous four­nissez.

Disposition intérieure
Ne faites pas de compro­mis lors de la concep­tion de votre livre. Nous structu­rons son conte­nu selon les directives de l'édition profes­sion­nelle. Si vous avez déjà des idées con­crètes, nous se­rons heu­reux d’en tenir compte pour répondre à vos attentes.
eBooks – Conception et conversion
fine art La part des livres électroniques sur le marché du livre est en forte croissance. Votre livre doit-il être également – ou même uni­quement – publié sous forme de livre élec­tro­nique?
Pour vous, nous prenons en charge la conversion de votre livre dans les deux princi­paux formats de livres élec­troniques, le format standard epub et le format spéci­fique à Amazon mobi. Cette conver­sion est possible à peu de frais, si nous avons déjà réalisé la concep­tion de votre livre.
Cartes, flyers, posters – Conception et mise en page
fine art Aujourd'hui cartes, flyers et posters peuvent être créés facile­ment. Si, toutefois, vous souhai­tez quel­que chose de pro­fes­sion­nel sortant qualita­tivement de l’ordi­naire, il est recom­mandé de de­mander l'avis d'un spé­cialiste.
Nous nous char­geons de la concep­tion selon vos sou­haits, nous vous four­nissons des photos et des gra­phiques professionnels ou nous utilisons vos images. Le produit final est un fichier InDesign et/ou PDF prêt à être imprimé.
Révision / Traduction
Si vous voulez toucher et séduire votre public cible, la révision de votre produit média­tique est indispen­sable, tout com­me une traduc­tion de haute qualité. Pour cette tâche, nous colla­borons avec des parte­naires exter­nes de con­fiance afin que votre produit soit en de bonnes mains.