Our web offer

Easy and fast online
A beautiful, simple, profes­sional, performant and above all not expen­sive website. We create it for you, starting from CHF 690.-, with the following features:
  • Home page with navigation menu
  • Up to 5 pages with text and images supplied by you
  • Contact page with Google Maps
  • Legal notice page
  • Integration of social media
  • Setup of up to 3 e-mail accounts (incl. webmail)
Starting from CHF 690.-
Do you need some­thing special or more complex?
fine art Did you get started with a simple website and now want to turn it into some­thing special? Or do you need a more compre­hensive website for your busi­ness from the very start? With addi­tional modules, functio­nalities, program­ming and various arts, we create your own jewel for you.
Here is a selection:
  • Contact forms
  • Web shop
  • Multilingualism
  • Animations
  • Complex picture galleries
  • Blog
  • News system
  • ... and anything else you could possibly want
That too, we can make available to you
As soon as your website reaches a certain size, the creation of a concept is indi­spen­sable. A story should accompany the visitors through your website, which should be told with the help of pictures, typo­graphy, graphics, navi­gation, ... We will be happy to advise you and create a concept for you if you wish.
Once you have your web­site up and running, you may be won­dering how you can make changes yourself. If you wish, we can design your website in such a way that you can edit parts of it very easily, without prior know­ledge and without risk.
Pictures do not only make your website more beautiful and elegant. They act as story­tellers so that your product or service can be better visua­lised and under­stood. And: Websites with images not only perform better in search rankings, but also attract more attention when they appear on search results pages.
If you yourself do not have suitable images for your web­site, you can choose from our com­mercial graphic and photo databases (CHF 10 per stock image).
On request, we process your images with profes­sional tools.
Would you like to have profes­sional images for your website without using stock images? Would you like to spice up your website with a video? Here, too, we have the perfect solution for you. Our friends at Trimell offer you their exper­tise in photo­graphy and video production.
Individual anima­tions will give your web­site a modern look and help you stand out from the compe­tition.
In co-operation with trusted exter­nal partners, we handle the drafting, correc­tion or revision of texts for your website in several lan­guages.
We can also help you with the selection and regi­stration of domain names. If you wish, we can also take care of regular fee payments or make changes to settings (e.g. name server).
This is part of our standard service and is included with all websites
Simply contact us with your request. An initial consul­tation is of course free of charge.
In the age of mobility, it is essential that your website not only looks great on a desktop PC, but is also displayed optimally on smartphones and tablets. With responsive web design, we ensure that your site adapts to every screen.
Nobody likes slow websites. Neither do we.
We secure your website with SSL encryp­tion. This means that your website also impro­ves its Google ranking, since as of July 2018 encryption is regarded as a SEO measure.
With various measures we improve the Google ranking of your website, among other things with metadata on each page, the creation of sitemap and robots files and the registration with Google. And, of course, by taking SEO best practice into account when designing each page.
With the coming into force of the GDPR – the European General Data Protec­tion Regu­lation – on 25 May 2018, every website must contain a data protec­tion decla­ration. We can provide your website with a text entitled "Data Protec­tion Decla­ration and Terms of Use".
Operation of your website
We ensure trouble-free operation of your website from as little as CHF 10.- per month.

DE
FR

Unser Angebot rund um das Web

Einfach und schnell online
Eine schöne, einfache, professionelle, performante und dazu nicht teure Website. Das erstellen wir für Sie, schon ab CHF 690.- mit folgendem Inhalt:
  • Home-Seite mit Navigationsmenü
  • Bis zu 5 Seiten mit von Ihnen gelieferten Texten und Bildern
  • Kontaktseite mit Google-Maps
  • Impressum-Seite
  • Einbindung von Social Media
  • Einrichtung von bis zu 3 eMail-Konten (inkl. Webmail)
Schon ab CHF 690.-
Brauchen Sie etwas Besonderes oder Komple­xeres?
fine art Sind Sie mit Ihrer einfachen Website auf den Geschmack gekommen und möchten Sie nun etwas ganz Beson­deres daraus machen? Oder brauchen Sie von vorn­herein für Ihr Unter­nehmen eine umfang­reichere Website? Mit zusätzlichen Modulen, Funktiona­litäten, Programmie­rung und verschiedenen Kunst­griffen erschaffen wir für Sie Ihr eigenes Juwel. Hier eine Auswahl:
  • Kontaktformulare
  • Webshop
  • Mehr­sprachig­keit
  • Animationen
  • Anspruchsvolle Bildergalerien
  • Blog
  • News-System
  • ... und alles, was Sie sonst noch möchten
Das hätten wir auch noch für Sie
Sobald Ihre Website eine gewisse Grösse erreicht, ist die Erstellung eines Konzeptes unabdingbar. Eine Geschichte sollte die Besucher durch Ihre Website begleiten, die mit Hilfe von Bildern, Typographie, Grafiken, Navigation, erzählt wird. Wir beraten Sie gerne und erstellen auf Wunsch ein Konzept für Sie.
Sobald Sie Ihre Website in Betrieb haben, fragen Sie sich vielleicht, wie Sie Änderungen selbst vornehmen können. Wir gestalten auf Wunsch Ihre Website so, dass Sie Teile davon super­einfach, ohne Vor­kenntnisse und risiko­frei selber editieren können.
Bilder machen nicht nur Ihre Website schöner und eleganter. Sie fungieren als Geschichten­erzähler, so dass Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienst­leistung besser visualisiert und verstanden werden kann. Und: Websites mit Bildern schneiden nicht nur in Such­rankings besser ab, sondern sorgen auch für mehr Aufmerk­samkeit, wenn sie auf Such­ergebnis­seiten erscheinen.
Haben Sie selber keine geeigneten Bilder für Ihre Website, können Sie bei uns aus einer kommer­ziellen Grafik- und Foto­datenbank auswählen (10 CHF pro Stockbild).
Auf Wunsch verarbeiten wir Ihre Bilder mit profes­sionellen Tools.
Möchten Sie professio­nelle Bilder für Ihre Website haben, aber keine Bilder aus dem Stock verwenden? Möchten Sie vielleicht Ihre Website mit einem Video aufpeppen? Auch hier haben wir die perfekte Lösung für Sie. Unsere Freunde der Firma Trimell bieten Ihnen ihre Exper­tise in der Foto­grafie und Pro­duktion von Videos.
Individuelle Anima­tionen verleihen Ihrer Website einen modernen Charakter und helfen Ihnen, sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben.
In Zusammenarbeit mit vertrauten externen Partnern über­nehmen wir das Ver­fassen, Korri­gieren oder Über­arbeiten der Texte für Ihre Website, und das mehr­sprachig.
Wir können Ihnen auch helfen bei Auswahl und Regi­strierung von Domain-Namen. Wenn Sie das wünschen, über­nehmen wir auch die regel­mässigen Gebühren­zahlun­gen oder führen Ände­rungen an Einstel­lungen (z.B. Nameserver) aus.
Das gehört zu unserem Standard und ist bei allen Websites inbegriffen
Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach für Ihr Anliegen. Ein erstes Beratungs­gespräch ist selbst­verständ­lich kosten­los.
Im Zeitalter der Mobilität ist es unabdingbar, dass Ihre Website nicht nur auf einem Desktop-PC schön aus­sieht, sondern auch auf Smart­phone und Tablet optimal dargestellt wird. Mit Respon­sive Web­design sorgen wir dafür, dass sich Ihre Seite jedem Bild­schirm anpasst.
Niemand hat Freude an langsamen Websites. Wir auch nicht.
Wir sichern Ihre Website mit einer SSL-Verschlüsselung. Dadurch gewinnt Ihre Website auch im Google-Rank­ing, da seit Juli 2018 die Ver­schlüsselung als SEO-Mass­nahme gilt.
Mit verschiedenen Massnahmen verbessern wir das Google Rank­ing Ihrer Website, u.a. mittels Metadaten auf jeder Seite, Einrichtung von Sitemap- und Robots-Dateien und Anmeldung bei Google. Und natürlich durch Berücksichtigung der SEO-Best Practice bei der Gestaltung jeder Seite.
Mit dem Inkrafttreten der DSGVO – der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung – am 25. Mai 2018 muss jede Website eine Datenschutzerklärung enthalten. Wir können Ihre Website mit einem Text „Daten­schutz­erklärung und Nutzungs­bedingungen“ ausstatten.
Fonctionnement de votre site Web
Wir sorgen für einen störungs­freien Betrieb Ihrer Website schon ab CHF 10.- pro Monat.