Light is the task
where many share the toil.

Homer

You don’t know how to go on?

It doesn't have to come to this. We are happy to be at your side.

In our long standing career we worked with the most different methods and techniques for project management, test management, business analysis, requirement engineering, etc. Our conclusion: a systematic project plan is important, but there is no “best” method. We are rather of the opinion that optimal procedure and structure differ from project to project and from customer to customer. Therefore we pick from the different tools in each case whatever promises the best results, mix it with pragmatism, experience and passion, and behold... The project is a success!
Project management
fine art Are your projects always above budget? Do you miss dead­lines and your team lacks moti­vation? Often these are sure signs that you are missing an impor­tant person on your team.
The complexity and resource requi­rement of projects are often under­estimated and project mana­gement responsi­bility is delegated to employees who actually have no capacity for this. This is the moment when you despe­rately miss a project manager – desperately miss us...
Business analysis / Requirement engineering
fine art Only about 30% of software develop­ment projects are successful, i.e. more than 2/3 of all software projects do not reach their planned goal. One of the most frequent reasons is the lack of specification of the desired functionalities. It is almost a law of ulti­mate justice: everyone gets only and exactly what they have specified. We will identify and describe the requi­rements for your new software for you. We slip into the shoes of all stake­holders.
Testing
The great, sometimes even decisive importance of software tests in the development process is unfor­tunately often under­estimated. And testing is often neglected because it is long and tedious. Tests require not only concepts, meaningful test cases, precise error descrip­tions, etc., but also patience, perse­verance, attenti­veness and imagi­nation. We enjoy out­smarting your software!
Instructions for use, user manuals, technical documentation
Have you ever been annoyed because the instruc­tions for use for your new acqui­sition are useless? So have we, more than once. It is therefore our perso­nal concern to create documents that not only inform about features and functions, but above all, help the user under­stand and operate the system in a compre­hensible way.

DE
FR

Die Aufgabe ist leicht,
wenn viele die Mühe teilen.

Homer

Wissen Sie nicht mehr weiter?

Es muss nicht so weit kommen. Wir sind gerne an Ihrer Seite.

In unserer lang­jährigen Karriere haben wir mit den ver­schie­densten Methoden und Techniken für Projekt-Mana­gement, Test-Mana­gement, Business-Analyse, Requi­re­ment Engi­neering usw. gearbeitet. Unser Fazit: ein syste­mati­scher Projekt­ablauf ist wichtig, aber es gibt keine "beste" Methode. Viel­mehr sind wir der Meinung, dass sich opti­male Vorgehens­weise und Struktur von Pro­jekt zu Pro­jekt und von Kunde zu Kunde unter­scheiden. Deshalb picken wir aus den verschiedenen Werk­zeugen jeweils das heraus, was die besten Ergebnisse verspricht, mischen es mit Pragmatismus, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft, und siehe da... Der Projekterfolg stellt sich ein!
Projekt-Management
fine art Sind Ihre Projekte ständig über dem Budget? Sie verpassen Termine und fehlt es Ihrem Team an Moti­vation? Oft sind das sichere Anzeichen dafür, dass Ihnen eine wichtige Person in Ihrem Team fehlt.
Oft unter­schätzt man die Komple­xität und den Res­sourcen­bedarf von Pro­jekten und über­trägt Projekt­leitungs­verant­wortung an Mit­arbeiter, die dafür eigentlich gar keine Kapazität haben. Das ist der Moment, in dem Sie einen Projekt-Manager verzweifelt vermissen – uns verzweifelt vermissen...
Business Analyse / Requirement Engineering
fine art Gerade einmal 30% der Software-Ent­wicklungs­projekte sind erfolg­reich; d.h. mehr als 2/3 aller Software-Projekte erreichen nicht ihr geplantes Ziel. Einer der häufig­sten Gründe ist die mangel­hafte Spezi­fikation der gewün­schten Funktiona­litäten. Es ist fast ein Gesetz der ultima­tiven Gerechtig­keit: jeder bekommt nur und genau das, was er spezifiziert hat. Wir übernehmen für Sie die Identi­fikation und Beschrei­bung der Anforde­run­gen für Ihre neue Software. Wir schlüpfen dabei in die Schuhe aller Stake­holder.
Testing
Die grosse, manchmal sogar entschei­dende Wichtig­keit von Software-Tests im Ent­wicklungs­prozess wird leider oft unter­schätzt. Und die Tests werden häufig vernach­lässigt, weil es lang­wierig und mühsam ist. Sie erfordern neben Konzepten, sinn­vollen Test-Cases, präzisen Fehler­be­schrei­bun­gen, usw. auch Geduld, Beharrli­chkeit, Auf­merk­samkeit und Fantasie. Wir haben Spass daran, Ihre Software auszutricksen!
Gebrauchs­anleitungen, Benutzer­handbücher, technische Dokumentationen
Haben Sie sich auch schon geärgert, weil die Ge­brauchs­anleitung zu Ihrer neuen Errungen­schaft nichts taugt? Wir auch, öfters. Deshalb ist uns ein persön­liches Anliegen, Dokumente zu erstellen, die nicht nur über Eigen­schaften und Funktionen informieren, sondern vor allem in verständlicher Weise dem Benutzer helfen, das System zu verstehen und zu bedienen.